Beach revaluated

Here are some photographs shot on the French Riviera last summer. I did few and have them overlooked in the first place. But I find out that some are decent shots, which reminds me it is good to periodically go through old photo files to revaluate the pics once the initial impression has faded away.

I can’t make my mind for my street photographs. The one I like one day I hate them the day after and the other way round.

But since we from Northern Hemisphere are heading towards winter I thought it was a good moment to post them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

